Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

David L. Thomas, Chief 
Illinois Natural History Survey

A Division of the Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Brent Manning, Director


Board of Natural Resources and Conservation 
Brent Manning, Chair
Jack Kahn, Vice Chair
John Mead, Secretary
John Ebinger
Robert Inger
Jene Robinson
Vernon Snoeyink
Tony Waldrop


Published by authority of the State of Illinois
Hon. George Ryan, Governor


Editors: Thomas Rice and Charles Warwick

HTML editor: Charles Warwick

A catalog of the publications of the Illinois Natural History Survey is available without charge from the address below. A price list and an order blank are included with the catalog.

Illinois Natural History Survey
Distribution Center
607 East Peabody Drive
Champaign, Illinois 61820
Phone: 217-333-6880

Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2019 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet