Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

Home       Staff       Research       Aerial Inventories       Publications       History

Stephen A. Forbes Biological Station
Frank C. Bellrose Waterfowl Research Center

Staff List

Auriel Fournier, Ph.D. Director, Forbes Biological Station 
Christopher S. Hine Waterfowl Ecologist 
Andrew D. Gilbert Waterfowl Ecologist
Mindy E. Lowers Office Administrator
Stephen P. Havera, Ph.D. Waterfowl Ecologist, Emeritus
Aaron P. Yetter Facilities Manager/Waterfowl Ecologist 
Joseph D. Lancaster, Ph.D. Affilliate/Waterfowl Ecologist
Michelle M. Horath Affilliate/Waterfowl Ecologist
Heath M. Hagy, Ph.D. Affiliate/Waterfowl Ecologist
Joshua D. Stafford, Ph.D. Affiliate/Waterfowl Ecologist 


Forbes Biological Station
20003 CR 1770E
Havana, IL 62644

Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2021 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet