Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

IL Herpetology Species by County

Click on a county to get a list of species for which vouchered specimens are known.

Data from 30 Herpetological Collections are represented.

Jo Daviess Stephenson Lake McHenry Winnebago Boone Ogle Carroll Cook Kane Dekalb Dupage Whiteside Lee Rock Island Will Kendall LaSalle Henry Bureau Grundy Mercer Putnam Kankakee Stark Knox Marshall Livingston Henderson Warren Iroquois Ford Peoria Woodford Mclean Tazewell Fulton Hancock McDonough Vermilion Mason Champaign Logan Schuyler Piatt Dewitt Adams Menard Cass Brown Macon Sangamon Edgar Douglas Morgan Pike Christian Moultrie Scott Coles Shelby Greene Montgomery Macoupin Clark Calhoun Cumberland Jersery Effingham Fayette Crawford Jasper Bond Madison Clay Lawrence Richland Marion Clinton St Clair Wayne Wabash Edwards Monroe Washington Jefferson White Hamilton Randolph Perry Franklin Jackson Gallatin Saline Williamson Hardin Pope Johnson Union Massac Pulaski Alexander



Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2021 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet